Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Halloween Holidays

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 

Mid-Term Break

Wednesday 14th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

St Patricks Day

Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018

May Day Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018

NOTE: All dates shown for holidays are inclusive.

Download Holiday Schedule